Margaree-Fox Roost ACW Officers Installed

Group of the new ACW officers for 2022-23
Karen Simon

Above is a photograph from the installation of new officers for the Margaree-Fox Roost ACW for 2022-23.
Left to right are: Bernice Sweet, Treasurer; Phyllis Carroll, Altar Guild; Arlene Lillington, Newsletter; Sharon Billard, Secretary; Rev’d Ed Coleman; Lorena Kendall, Worship and Education; Roberta Warren, 1st Vice President; Joyce Clevett, 2nd Vice President; Carol Ann Keough, President.

Missing from photo are: Krystal Cousins, Family Life; Maggie Seymour, Mission and Outreach

Keep on reading

Skip to content